Contact

Administration

 

Sean Monroe
VP of Programs
smonroe@ourhousega.org

Diane Douglass
VP of Development
ddouglass@ourhousega.org

 

 

Kim Massenburg
Director of Housing and Family Services
kmassenburg@ourhousega.org

Angelique Harris   
Early Childhood Education Director
aharris@ourhousega.org

 


Paulette Porter
Atlanta Site Director-ECE
pporter@ourhousega.org

Sandra Hardy
Decatur Site Director-ECE
shardy@ourhousega.org

 

 

 

Deborah Hughes
Operations Coordinator
dhughes@ourhousega.org

Dave Reimer
Development Coordinator
dreimer@ourhousega.org

Erin L. Brooks, Esq.
Grants & Communications Manager
erbrooks@ourhousega.org

Carla Phillips 
Volunteer & InKind Coordinator
cphillips@ourhousega.org

 

Message Us

We would love to hear from you.
Send us a message and we will be happy
to get back with you.

I’m looking to get involved.

Your involvement in Our House is a way to help us achieve our vision of creating a self-sufficient family for every child. Get involved through the many opportunities Our House allows.

Get Involved

I’m looking for help.

Our House provides a safe and stable place for your family. We welcome you with open arms and tailor our services based on your family’s specific needs. Our House is your house.

Get Help