our-house_contact-us

Contact

Administration

 

Brandi Underwood
Senior VP of Programs
bunderwood@ourhousega.org

Courtney Collins        
VP of Operations
ccollins@ourhousega.org

Diane Douglass
VP of Development
ddouglass@ourhousega.org

 

 

Antwan Aiken  
Family Services Director
aaiken@ourhousega.org

Maxine Chatman
Director of Housing Services
mchatman@ourhousega.org

Laura Cline  
Early Childhood Education Director
lcline@ourhousega.org

 


Paulette Porter
Atlanta Site Director-ECE
pporter@ourhousega.org

Sandra Hardy
Decatur Site Director-ECE
shardy@ourhousega.org

Jane Mara    
Grants and Communications Manager
jmara@ourhousega.org

 

 

Deborah Hughes
Operations Coordinator
dhughes@ourhousega.org

Jillian Kubiak
Volunteer & InKind Coordinator
jkubiak@ourhousega.org

Tacita Williams        
Development Coordinator
tawilliams@ourhousega.org

Message Us

We would love to hear from you.
Send us a message and we will be happy
to get back with you.

I’m looking to get involved.

Your involvement in Our House is a way to help us achieve our vision of creating a self-sufficient family for every child. Get involved through the many opportunities Our House allows.

Get Involved

I’m looking for help.

Our House provides a safe and stable place for your family. We welcome you with open arms and tailor our services based on your family’s specific needs. Our House is your house.

Get Help